Pickup Asia Forums

Chengdu Bootcamp FR

ShinChoc

I did a bootcamp in Chengdu with my friends The Philosopher and MadeYouLook!. In addition to my analysis, you can read The Philosopher's analysis of our boot camp: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=5604

I go by the name of ShinChoc (My forum name was formerly "Chocolate"). I have been studying game since about 2009, with my first introduction to the seduction community being through Robert Greene's The Art of Seduction. I took RedPoleQ's online texting seminar back in December 2016, and then the in-person texting seminar in July 2016. If you take the texting seminar, you will be allowed access into a texting chat group where alumni members of the Asia Dating community can critique your texts and give you emergency advice when texting women. My being a part of that group, and my frequent discussions with the members of the group lead me to realize that there is a LOT about dating Asian women that I didn't know or understand. My frequent mistakes in my dating life finally pushed me to sign up for the Approach Mastery boot camp, My Chongqing friend (The Philosopher), and I messaged Kane back in January showing interest in doing a boot camp in Chengdu, and we set the date for March 17th. MadeYouLook!, an alumni member of the Asian Dating Community, was also interested in learning from Kane, so he joined us as well.

Just to give you a summary of my feelings about the 3 days of boot camp: The boot camp was an AMAZING, LIFE-CHANGING experience! I learned sooooooo many mindsets and techniques from Kane, and, in the past 5 days since the boot camp ended, I seem to be on the fast-track to getting the kind of dating life that I want.