Pickup Asia Forums

I am a 32 American who has been in China for 6 years and has been gaming for 4 years. I am mostly self taught in game, learning from pirated books and videos from mystery, Sinn, LoveSystems, etc, and have never thought of paying money and actually learning from a master until now. Due to a chance introduction to Kane's wechat account by a friend, I slowly began to realize just how much I have to learn and just how bad I need to learn it. Previously I had done some bullshit self taught game with 8's and below with the occasional 9 or 10 due to luck. Approaching a 9 or 10 was out of the question because they are "bitches". Night game was "a waste of time", so on and so on. I love to think, and I also love to rationalize my way out of uncomfortable situations.

Day 1 Kane talked about the basics of game; value, comfort, attraction, and so on. Kane's system is essentially a modified version of mystery method (actually more of lovesystems) with some details for asian woman. The stages are Open, Attraction, Qualify, Comfort, Seduction. Values are leader of men, protector of love ones and pre-selection. Various aspects of these values were introduced and how to convey them. Kino was discussed as well as some basic routines. Another way of looking at the seduction process is basically a series of Kino steps ending in your bedroom! Another good point made by Kane was that women have sex based off of the feeling they have at the moment, and that they want a safe but thrilling ride, like a rollercoaster. I had never thought about it in that way before. I learned that Asians have sex to climb the social ladder and start relationships.